I am very Happy

It is the 1st time for Me to start Blogging.

I am Felling soo happy.

I can’t say how much Excitement i have right now. I am Pursuing

MCA-M.Tech in India.
Today I am blogging All credits goes to My Dear Friend Mr. Intekhab Khan (He is Not a terrorist).
I inspired by his blog intekhab online .
Sometimes I was thinking after creation of Blog what will I write,
Becoz I don’t have any such type of Idea related blogging. But I am
Enjoying right now…….
  1. Badiya ab khud se bhi likh

    • Ishan Sharma
    • February 20th, 2010

    saale jhooth bolta hai. Inkekhab khan ya ishan sharma?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

